GENERAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CENTRAL TEXAS REGIONAL MOBILITY AUTHORITY

RESOLUTION NO. 12-012

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

WHEREAS, the bylaws of the Mobility Authority Board of Directors provide for the election of a Vice-Chairman from among the directors, and of a Treasurer and a Secretary, who may be directors; and

WHEREAS, Henry Gilmore, the director elected as secretary of the Mobility Authority Board of Directors in 2005, is no longer a director of the Mobility Authority; and the board desires to elect officers pursuant to its bylaws.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the board elects James H. Mills to serve as Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the board elects Robert L. Bennett, Jr. to serve as Treasurer of the Board of; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the board elects Nikelle S. Meade to serve as Secretary of the Board of Directors; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that pursuant to its bylaws each officer elected by the board in this resolution shall serve a term of two years or until a successor is elected by the board; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the board appoints Andrew Martin, general counsel of the Mobility Authority, to act as Assistant Secretary to assist the Secretary with the duties associated with that office; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the elected officers of the Mobility Authority Board of Directors are hereby authorized to perform all duties and exercise all authority established by the bylaws of the Mobility Authority.

Adopted by the Board of Directors of the Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority on the 29th day of February, 2012.

Submitted and reviewed by:

Mara Mastin

Andrew Martin, General Counsel Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority

Approved:

ahile

Ray A. Wilkerson Chairman, Board of Directors Resolution Number 12-012 Date Passed: 2/29/12

Page 1 of 1